Log in

E2Tech Annual Meeting: Celebrating Member Success Stories

  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • 7:15 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Lee Auditorium, Wishcamper Center, USM, Portland


  • Registration for all 10 E2Tech forums from September 2012 through June 2013. Available to E2Tech members only.

Registration is closed

E2Tech honored outgoing Treasurer Joel Rouillard and outgoing Co-Chairs Jeff Thaler and Jim Atwell for their service to our organization at the Annual Meeting on Nov. 15.

Thank you to our speakers for this forum.  Presentations by Tim Soley, Jim Atwell and Maggie Connolly are linked to their names, below.  For more information on SMCC's Sustainability Center, Building Science certificate program and related professional development programs visit their website.


Maine employers will share their success stories for environmental and energy innovations at the Annual Membersip Meeting of the Environmental & Energy Technology Council of Maine (E2Tech).  

- Tim Soley - East Brown Cow

- Jim Atwell - Sevee & Maher Engineers, Inc. on behalf of ecomaine

- Michael Stoddard - Efficiency Maine Trust

- Anne Stephenson - Southern Maine Community College

- Maggie Connolly - Woodard & Curran on behalf of Maine Liquid Methane Fuels

Maine's environmental and energy leaders will provide examples and case studies whereby they have designed, installed, supported, or constructed innovative, transferable technologies that improve the bottom line or reduce their environmental or energy footprints.


E2Tech appreciates the following organizations who have sponsored this event:

E2Tech: Environmental & Energy Technology Council of Maine

Find E2Tech:

207-800-TECH (8324)  //

Mail E2Tech:
P.O. Box 8517  Portland, ME 04104

© E2Tech, Environmental & Energy Technology Council of Maine. All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software