Log in

Augusta Breakfast: Maine's 131st Legislature - Enviro & Energy

  • Thursday, February 01, 2024
  • 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Governor Hill Mansion, Augusta, ME



Join us in Augusta for E2Tech's Annual Review of What's up in the Maine Legislature. 

Last year, 173 people participated in our program and heard presentations from senators and representatives on the environmental and energy committees as well as from leaders of institutions and organizations around Maine that care about E2 topics. If you would like to be a sponsor of the 2024 event, please call us at 207-800-TECH.

The list of invited and confirmed speakers and moderators for 2024 will be posted in November.  Click here for last year's program.


Bill Ferdinand, Shareholder & Chair, Legislative & Government Relations Practice Group, Eaton Peabody

Speakers and Discussants:

To Be Announced


Annual Sponsors & Partners

E2Tech events are FREE for members of the press,  Maine students, Elected Public Officials, and State of Maine Employees. Please email to be registered under these categories.

E2Tech Sustaining Partners (as of 10/1/2023)

SUSTAINING LEADERSBernstein Shur, Burns & McDonnell, Central Maine PowerOrstedSMRT Architects & Engineers

SUSTAINING STEWARDS: Arcadia, Berry Dunn, BRI Environmental, Consulate General of Canada, Cianbro, Credere Associates, DNV GL, East Brown Cow, Eaton Peabody, ECI, EDP Renewables, Generac, GZA, Hydro Quebec, Ironhouse Inc, Key Capture Energy, LS Power, Northeast BankOcean Renewable Power Company, Perkins ThompsonPierce Atwood, PowerMarket, Preti Flaherty, Quebec Government Office in Boston, Ramboll, ReVision Energy, Royal River Heat Pumps, Sandborn, Head & Associates, Sebago Technics, Sevee & Maher Engineers, Stantec, Summit Natural Gas, Sunrun, Tetra Tech, TRC, Verrill

SUSTAINING INDIVIDUAL DONORSSeveral Committed Mainers and Friends 

E2Tech: Environmental & Energy Technology Council of Maine

Find E2Tech:

207-800-TECH (8324)  //

Mail E2Tech:
P.O. Box 8517  Portland, ME 04104

© E2Tech, Environmental & Energy Technology Council of Maine. All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software